In the beginning

So its the 1st of November and officially the start of the nablopomo. Some anxiety about keeping this up for a month but also some excitement for the opportunities it might hold.

I am looking forward to honing my writing skills over the next month but more importantly being consistent about my writing practice, so wish me luck and discipline!

A ‘hello’ to Mumta and thanks for commenting, I look forward to reading your blog.

#Leggo fellow nablopomo bloggers

Novemer holds a number of anniversaries of firsts for me – I may write about a few but I hope the start of this challenge becomes another key first for me for the month of November!

Leave a Reply

